| Current Website | Imprint | Sitemap | Mobile     || Deutsch
| Home | Theatertreffen | Jury
| Jury
Opens a print version in a new window

The New Members of the Jury of the Theatertreffen 2012

Anke Dürr, Hamburg
Anke Dürr was born in Hamburg in 1969 and grew up in Munich. She studied journalism and theatre studies in Munich and Bologna and at the German College of Journalism. Since 1995 she has been theatre correspondent for KulturSpiegel in Hamburg and an occasional critic for the Frankfurter Rundschau.
Anke Dürr

Christoph Leibold, Munich
Christoph Leibold was born in Munich in 1969 and studied English and German in Munich. He served a journalistic internship at Bayerischer Rundfunk and since 1999 has worked as an arts journalist for Bayerischer Rundfunk’s radio division (Bayern 2), and periodically for Bavarian television and ARD. He is theatre critic for Deutschlandradio Fazit and the magazine Theater der Zeit. He has been a juror for the Lore Bronner Prize for Acting and for the Bayerische Theatertage (2009 and 2010) and is a current jury member for the Bayerische Kunstförderpreis in the performing arts category. He is a radio presenter and the author of numerous radio features, particularly on theatre and the arts in Bavaria.
Christoph Leibold

| back