| Current Website | Imprint | Sitemap | Mobile     || Deutsch
| Home | Theatertreffen | Awards
| Awards
Opens a print version in a new window

The Awards of the Theatertreffens

The following prizes were awarded during the Theatertreffens 2007:

Theatre Award Berlin
offered by the Foundation Preußische Seehandlung
for Ulrich Matthes

Alfred Kerr Actors Prize
sponsored by the family Kerr and the Pressestiftung Tagesspiegel
for Julischka Eichel as Lucy in Ferdinand Bruckner’s “Pains of Youth”,
directed by Tilmann Köhler, Deutsches Nationaltheater Weimar.
Juror: Martina Gedeck

3sat Prize
for Sebastian Nübling, Lars Wittershagen and Muriel Gerstner
for “Dido und Aeneas”

The Awards of the Stückemarkt

Theatertreffen Prize for Young Dramatists
connected with a première at Maxim Gorki Theatre Berlin in December 2007
for the Finnish author Maria Kilpi
for her play “Harmin Paikka – What a Bother”

Commission to Write a Play
connected with a premiére at Schauspielhaus Wien
for the German author Philipp Löhle
for his play “Genannt Gospodin”

Both awards were sponsored by the Bundeszentrale für politische Bildung

| back