| Current Website | Imprint | Sitemap | Mobile     || Deutsch
| Home | Individual Events | Archives | Events 2009
| Archives
| Events 2009
Opens a print version in a new window
Wed 04 to Fr 06-02-2009 | 19:30
THE POWDER KEG
Deutsches Theater Berlin

Venue: Haus der Berliner Festspiele, Main Stage
Sat 21-02-2009 | 19:00
Dancing Olymp 2009
International Dance Festival, Berlin

Venue: Haus der Berliner Festspiele, Main Stage
Sun 01-03-2009 | 19:30
Who’s Afraid of Virgina Woolf?
Deutsches Theater Berlin

Venue: Haus der Berliner Festspiele, Main Stage
Mon 02-03-2009 | 19:30
The Rats
Deutsches Theater Berlin

Venue: Haus der Berliner Festspiele, Main Stage
Tue 03-03-2009 | 19:30
The Persians
Deutsches Theater Berlin

Venue: Haus der Berliner Festspiele, Main Stage
Mi 04 + Do 05-03-2009 | 19:30
Faust: The Tragedy Part One
Deutsches Theater Berlin

Venue: Haus der Berliner Festspiele, Main Stage
Fri 06-03-2009 | 19:30
Uncle Vanja
Deutsches Theater Berlin

Venue: Haus der Berliner Festspiele, Main Stage
Sat 07 + Sun 08-03-2009 | 19:30
Emilia Galotti
Deutsches Theater Berlin

Venue: Haus der Berliner Festspiele, Main Stage
Thu 21 and Sat 23-05-2009
Deutsche Akademie für Sprache und Dichtung
Spring Conference 2009

Venue: Haus der Berliner Festspiele, Upper Foyer
Wed 03-06-2009 | 19:30
Förderungs- und Vermittlungswege für die freie Neue Musik-Szene Berlins
Discussion

Venue: Haus der Berliner Festspiele, Upper Foyer
Fri 14 and Sat 15-08-2009 | 20:00
Compagnie Salia Nï Seydou /// Ouagadougou
On the occasion of Tanz im August

Venue: Haus der Berliner Festspiele, Main Stage
Fri 09 to Sun 11-10-2009 | 20:00
BurkaBondage
by Helena Waldmann

Venue: Haus der Berliner Festspiele, Side Stage
Fri 09 until Sun 11-10-2009
SCHLEUDERGANG NEUE DRAMATIK
Symposium on the future of contemporary drama

Venue: Haus der Berliner Festspiele
Mon 09-11-2009 | 22:00
AYO / Charlie Winston
Concert

Venue: Haus der Berliner Festspiele, Main Stage
Fri 18-12-2009 | 20:00
A Celebration for Herta Müller
organized by her friends

Venue: Haus der Berliner Festspiele, Main Stage