| Current Website | Imprint | Sitemap | Mobile     || Deutsch
| Home | Individual Events | Archives | Events 2008
| Archives
| Events 2008
Opens a print version in a new window
Sat 16-02-2008 | 19:00
Dancing Olymp 2008
International Dance Festival, Berlin

Venue: Haus der Berliner Festspiele, Main Stage
Thu 27-03-2008 | 20:00
Road Theater USA – Coming Home
German Theater Abroad

Venue: Haus der Berliner Festspiele
Fri 11 and Sat 12-04-2008 | 20:00
THREE
Batsheva Dance Company

Venue: Haus der Berliner Festspiele, Main Stage
Sat 05-07-2008 | 17:00
Dancing To Connect
A dance project with 100 Berlin students

Venue: Haus der Berliner Festspiele
Thu 10-07-2008 | 19:30
Paarzeit
ACADEMY – Stage School for Adolescents

Venue: Haus der Berliner Festspiele, Side Stage
Sat 16 and Sun 17-08-2008 | 19:30
VA Wölfl / NEUER TANZ /// Düsseldorf
On the occasion of Tanz im August

Venue: Haus der Berliner Festspiele, Main Stage
Fri 22 and Sat 23-08-2008 | 20:00
Olivier Dubois /// Paris
On the occasion of Tanz im August

Venue: Haus der Berliner Festspiele, Main Stage
Fri 29 and Sat 30-08-2008 | 20:00
Dresden Semperoper Ballett /// Dresden
On the occasion of Tanz im August

Venue: Haus der Berliner Festspiele, Main Stage
Sun 14-09-2008 | 10:00 and 12:00
Guided Tours of the Haus der Berliner Festspiele
as part of the “Day of the Open Monument”

Venue: Haus der Berliner Festspiele
Wed 17-09-2008 | 20:00
Curtain up – Young Dance from Israel
On the occasion of Jüdische Kulturtage

Venue: Haus der Berliner Festspiele
Thu 18-09-2008 | 20:00
Acco Dance Center & Grand Theatre Groningen
On the occasion of Jüdische Kulturtage

Venue: Haus der Berliner Festspiele