| Current Website | Imprint | Sitemap | Mobile     || Deutsch
| Home | Individual Events | Archives | Events 2005
| Archives
| Events 2005
Opens a print version in a new window
Fri 29-04-2005 | 10:30 and 19:00
Zwischen Gut und Böse (Between Good and Evil)
SchauBurg - Theater der Jugend, München

Venue: Haus der Berliner Festspiele
10, 12, 13, 20, 21-06-2005 | 11:00 – 14-06-2005 | 18:00
Das Traumfresserchen
Guest Performance of the Deutsche Oper Berlin

Venue: Haus der Berliner Festspiele
Wed 15 to Fri 17-06-2005 | 20:00
¿Donde estaré esta noche? (Where Will I Be Tonight?)
Guest Performance as part of the festival IN TRANSIT

Venue: Haus der Berliner Festspiele, Side Stage
Sat 20 + Mon 22-08-2005 | 20:00 – Sun 21-08-2005 | 19:30
Batsheva Dance Company Tel Aviv
Guest Performance as part of Tanz im August

Venue: Haus der Berliner Festspiele
Thu 25 to Sun 28-08-2005
The Forsythe Company Frankfurt a.M. / Dresden
Guest Performance as part of Tanz im August

Venue: Haus der Berliner Festspiele
Fr 09 to Sun 11-09-2005
Model Turkey?
Conference

Venue: Haus der Kulturen der Welt and Martin-Gropius-Bau
Tue 20 + Wed 21-09-2005 | 20:00
Korea Fantasy
National Dance Company of Korea

Venue: Haus der Berliner Festspiele
Fri 07-10-2005 | 19:00
RAF – and no end…
with Christoph Hein, Andres Veiel, Ellen Blumenstein

Venue: Haus der Berliner Festspiele, Side Stage
Wed 28 to Fri 30-12-2005 | 20:00 and Sat 31-12-2005 | 18:00
Ursula West – A Legend in My Time
with Christoph Marti (Ursula West)

Venue: Haus der Berliner Festspiele